Montreat College
 Montreat College Athletics Staff

828-669-8011

Administration
Jose Larios ImageJose LariosAthletic Directorjlarios14@montreat.edu
Brenton BenwareTransportation Coordinatorbbenware14@montreat.edu828-713-6514
Courtney NashEvent/ Work Study Coordinatorcnash@montreat.edu616-403-9138
Sports Information Directors
Tanner StancilSports Information Directortstancil14@montreat.edu423-304-0448
Matt TravisGraduate Assist./Stats/Sports Infomtravis@montreat.edu
Sports Medicine
Charles DePaolo, M.D. ImageCharles DePaolo, M.D.Team Doctor
Emily Beeson ImageEmily BeesonHead Athletic Trainerebeeson13@montreat.edux 3403
Baseball
Michael BenderHead Baseball Coachmbender@montreat.edux 3404
Ryan SmithAssistant Baseball Coachrsmith@montreat.edux 3417
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Walters ImageLincoln WaltersHead Men's Basketball Coachlwalters@montreat.edu x 3401
Ray Henderson ImageRay HendersonAssistant Men's Basketball Coachrhenderson13@montreat.edu
Kent Otto ImageKent OttoAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Daniel Kehler ImageDaniel KehlerAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Meghan Austin ImageMeghan AustinHead Women's Basketball Coachmaustin141@montreat.edu(434) 665-3333
Talaya LynchAssistant Women's Basketball Coachtlynch14@montreat.edu757-810-7923
Men's Cross Country
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Cross Country Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Women's Cross Country
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Cross Country Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Lauren Kelly ImageLauren KellyAssistant Cross Country Coachkellylm@montreat.edux 3425
Men's Soccer
Brenton BenwareHead Men's Soccer Coachbbenware14@montreat.edu828-713-6514
Michael Bruce ImageMichael BruceAssistant/Goalkeeper Coachbrucemj@montreat.edu
Matt TravisG.A./ Assistant Soccermtravis@montreat.edu757-685-5257
Women's Soccer
Courtney Nash ImageCourtney NashHead Women's Soccer Coachcnash@montreat.edux 3427
Aaron KimballAssistant Women's Soccer Coachkimballam@montreat.edux 3427
Softball
Heather Branum ImageHeather BranumHead Softball Coachhbranum@montreat.edux 3428
Jenneffer  Kohler ImageJenneffer KohlerAssistant Softball Coach
Men's Track & Field
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Track & Field Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Women's Track & Field
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Track & Field Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Lauren Kelly ImageLauren KellyAssistant Track & Field Coachkellylm@montreat.edux 3425
Volleyball
Kristy Kamer ImageKristy KamerHead Volleyball Coachkkamer@montreat.edux 3413
William Tatge ImageWilliam TatgeAssistant Volleyball Coachwtatge13@montreat.edux 3413
Men's Lacrosse
Will McMinnDirector of Lacrossewmcminn14@montreat.edux 3450
Women's Lacrosse
Will McMinnDirector of Lacrossewmcminn14@montreat.edux 3450
Men's Tennis
Tanner Stancil ImageTanner StancilDirector of Tenniststancil14@montreat.eduX 3407
Women's Tennis
Tanner StancilDirector of Tenniststancil14@montreat.eduX 3407
 
 
 
Search
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Photos
Text Updates
Live Media