Montreat College
 Montreat College Athletics Staff

828-669-8011

Staff Listing
Administration
Jose Larios ImageJose LariosDirector of Athleticsjose.larios@montreat.edu
Courtney Nash ImageCourtney NashAssistant AD for Operationscnash@montreat.edu616-403-9138
Brenton Benware ImageBrenton BenwareTransportation Coordinatorbbenware14@montreat.edu828-713-6514
Eddie BurdenGraduate Assistant/Game Managementeddie.burden@montreat.edu478-232-6778
Sports Information Directors
Jason Lewkowicz ImageJason LewkowiczSports Information Directorjlewkowicz@montreat.edu573-795-5807
Athletic Trainers
Mark Neely ImageMark NeelyHead Athletic Trainermneely@montreat.edu
Sports Medicine
Charles DePaolo, M.D. ImageCharles DePaolo, M.D.Team Orthopedic
Abby Maxwell, M.D. ImageAbby Maxwell, M.D.Team Orthopedic
Baseball
Jason Beck ImageJason BeckHead Baseball Coachjason.beck@montreat.edu863-370-8254
Anthony FoulkAssistant Baseball Coachanthony.foulk@montreat.edu815-762-6918
Ryan WoodringAssistant Baseball Coachryan.woodring@montreat.edu864-720-9905
Men's Basketball
Garrett Jones ImageGarrett JonesHead Men's Basketball Coachgjones@montreat.edu405-473-1208
Tim Lewis ImageTim LewisAssistant Coachtlewis@montreat.edu
Kent Otto ImageKent OttoAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Meghan Austin ImageMeghan AustinHead Women's Basketball Coachmaustin141@montreat.edu434-665-3333
Men's Cross Country
Britten Olinger ImageBritten OlingerAssistant Cross Country Coachbritten.olinger@montreat.edu276-623-7325
Jason Lewkowicz ImageJason LewkowiczDirector of M&W XC/T&Fjlewkowicz@montreat.edu573-795-5807
Women's Cross Country
Jason Lewkowicz ImageJason LewkowiczDirector of M&W XC/T&Fjlewkowicz@montreat.edu573-795-5807
Britten Olinger ImageBritten OlingerAssistant Cross Country Coachbritten.olinger@montreat.edu276-623-7325
Men's Golf
John Sullivan ImageJohn SullivanHead Men's Golf Coachjsullivan@montreat.edu828-712-0308
Women's Golf
John Sullivan ImageJohn SullivanHead Women's Golf Coachjsullivan@montreat.edu828-712-0308
Men's Soccer
Brenton Benware ImageBrenton BenwareHead Men's Soccer Coachbbenware14@montreat.edu828-713-6514
Michael Bruce ImageMichael BruceAssistant/Goalkeeper Coachbrucemj@montreat.edu
Women's Soccer
Courtney Nash ImageCourtney NashHead Women's Soccer Coachcnash@montreat.edu616-403-9138
Danielle Brighton ImageDanielle BrightonAssistant Women's Soccer Coachdanielle.brighton@montreat.edu
Softball
Heather Maston ImageHeather MastonHead Softball Coachhbranum@montreat.edu865-898-5518
Melina Wilkinson ImageMelina WilkinsonGraduate Assistant- Softballmelina.wilkinson@montreat.edu
Men's Track & Field
Jason Lewkowicz ImageJason LewkowiczDirector of M&W XC/T&F jlewkowicz@montreat.edu573-795-5807
Britten Olinger ImageBritten OlingerHead Track & Field Coachbritten.olinger@montreat.edu276-623-7325
Women's Track & Field
Jason Lewkowicz ImageJason LewkowiczDirector of M&W XC/T&Fjlewkowicz@montreat.edu573-795-5807
Britten Olinger ImageBritten OlingerHead Track & Field Coachbritten.olinger@montreat.edu276-623-7325
Volleyball
Kristy Kamer ImageKristy KamerHead Volleyball Coachkkamer@montreat.edu740-464-9128
Men's Lacrosse
Will McMinn ImageWill McMinnHead Men's Lacrosse Coachwmcminn14@montreat.edu949-331-3373
Women's Lacrosse
Katy Ferguson ImageKaty FergusonHead Women's Lacrosse Coachkferguson@montreat.edu517-442-8604
Men's Tennis
Andrew Cobb ImageAndrew CobbHead Tennis Coachacobb@montreat.edu423-580-4133
Women's Tennis
Andrew Cobb ImageAndrew CobbHead Tennis Coachacobb@montreat.edu423-580-4133
 
 
 
Search
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Photos
Text Updates
Live Media