Montreat College
 Montreat College Athletics Staff

828-669-8011

Administration
Timothy Gibson Faculty Athletic Representativetgibson@montreat.edux 3819
Marshall Flowers, PhD ImageMarshall Flowers, PhDInterim Athletic Directormflowers@montreat.edux 3622
Sports Information Directors
Rudy Roediger ImageRudy Roedigerrroediger@montreat.edux 3414
Sports Medicine
Charles DePaolo, M.D. ImageCharles DePaolo, M.D.Team Doctor
Emily Beeson ImageEmily BeesonHead Athletic Trainerebeeson13@montreat.edux 3403
Baseball
Michael BenderHead Baseball Coachmbender@montreat.edux 3404
Ryan SmithAssistant Baseball Coachrsmith@montreat.edux 3417
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Walters ImageLincoln WaltersHead Men's Basketball Coachlwalters@montreat.edu x 3401
Austin McBeth ImageAustin McBethAssistant Men's Basketball Coachamcbeth13@montreat.edux 3409
Ray Henderson ImageRay HendersonAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kent Otto ImageKent OttoAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Daniel Kehler ImageDaniel KehlerAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Lisa WillisInterim Head Coachlwillis13@montreat.edux 3416
Men's Cross Country
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Cross Country Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Justin GutierrezAssistant Cross Country Coachjgutierrez@montreat.edu
Women's Cross Country
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Cross Country Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Lauren  Kelly ImageLauren KellyStudent Assistant
Women's Golf
Austin McBeth ImageAustin McBethHead Women's Golf Coachamcbeth13@montreat.edux 3409
Men's Soccer
David Knapp ImageDavid KnappHead Men's Soccerdknapp@montreat.edux 3420
Rudy Roediger ImageRudy RoedigerAssistant Men's Soccerrroediger@montreat.edux 3414
Michael Bruce ImageMichael BruceSecond Assistant/Goalkeeper Coachbrucemj@montreat.edu
Aaron MelcherAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Women's Soccer
Courtney Nash ImageCourtney NashHead Women's Soccer Coachcnash@montreat.edux 3427
Aaron KimballAssistant Women's Soccer Coachkimballam@montreat.edux 3427
Softball
Heather Branum ImageHeather BranumHead Softball Coachhbranum@montreat.edux 3428
Jenneffer  Kohler ImageJenneffer KohlerAssistant Softball Coach
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Track & Field Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Women's Outdoor Track and Field
Justin Herbert ImageJustin HerbertHead Track & Field Coachjherbert@montreat.edux 3425
Volleyball
Kristy Kamer ImageKristy KamerHead Volleyball Coachkkamer@montreat.edux 3413
William Tatge ImageWilliam TatgeAssistant Volleyball Coachwtatge13@montreat.edux 3413
Men's Lacrosse
Will McMinnDirector of Lacrossewmcminn14@montreat.edux 3450
Women's Lacrosse
Will McMinnDirector of Lacrossewmcminn14@montreat.edux 3450
Men's Tennis
Tanner StancilDirector of Tennis
Women's Tennis
Tanner StancilDirector of Tennis
 
 
 
Search
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Photos
Text Updates
Live Media