Top Stories

Thu, Oct 19 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Oct 18 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Volleyball]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct 16 - [Cavaliers]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Cross Country at
USCB Sandshark Invitational - Finished 3rd of 23
Women's Cross Country at
USCB Sandshark Invitational - Finished 13th of 24
Volleyball vs
St. Andrews College - Lost 3-2
Wed, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer vs
St. Andrews College - Lost 2-1
Women's Soccer vs
St. Andrews College - Lost 2-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Bojangles Intercollegiate - Finished 15th of 16
Volleyball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - Won 3-0
Mon, Oct. 16
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Bojangles Intercollegiate - Finished 15th of 16
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Bryan College - Lost 6-3
Women's Soccer vs
Bryan College - Lost 6-0
Mon, Oct. 23
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational -   ET
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - St. Andrews Invitational -   ET
JV - Men's Basketball at
Ridgeview Preparatory - 6:30PM ET
Hickory Ridgeview Prep- Hickory, NC
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - St. Andrews Fall Invitational -   ET
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - St. Andrews Invitational -   ET
Volleyball vs
Union College - 6:30PM ET
JV- Volleyball vs
Union College - 4PM ET
Wed, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer at
Bluefield College - 7:15PM ET
Women's Soccer at
Bluefield College - 5PM ET
JV- Volleyball vs
Spartanburg Methodist - 6PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X